About us

2017 - Ferrari celebrates its 70th anniversary as the most illustrious specialist car manufacturer in history.

2017 - Niki Hasler celebrates its 35th year as a family business which has developed into a major Ferrari dealer having shared half the journey with the prestigious Italian marque – and looking forward to sharing many more milestones together!

The Hasler family connection with Ferrari started in an official capacity 35 years ago when Niki's father, Walter Hasler started a Ferrari dealership in Frick. Both Niki's father and uncle were real enthusiasts and frequently drove Ferraris on the road and so it is no surprise that Niki contracted "Ferrari Fever" from a very young age.

In fact Niki spent his childhood working in the family dealership which was also an official Mercedes Benz dealer and started his formal working career as a mechanic. After an extensive grounding learning how to maintain the cars and to appreciate their quality of engineering, Niki made a logical progression into traditional management roles within the company.

After an invaluable apprenticeship working for his father, in 2002 Niki made the decision to take over the family Ferrari dealership and subsequently moved it to the current location in Basel, starting off with a team of 7 employees. Nowadays the business employs 25 staff and with the forthcoming launch of the new purpose built showroom in the heart of Basel scheduled for the end of 2017, the business is set to expand and increase its headcount further.

Classic Ferrari in Switzerland

All Niki Hasler workforce share a common vision of providing the best customer service experience and are grateful for the privilege of representing Ferrari - the greatest exotic car brand in the world and still proudly built entirely "terra di motore".

We welcome an opportunity to share our experience and enthusiasm for Ferrari with you and hopefully meet or exceed standards of customer service that you would expect from such an illustrious brand.

Here is a Q&A session with Niki which conveys our passion for the Cavallino Rampante.

Meet The Team Historic Competition Ferrari gallery
The Team

Über uns

2017 – Ferrari feiert seinen 70. Geburtstag als berühmtester Autohersteller der Geschichte

2017 – Seit 35 Jahren hat die Firma Hasler, als offizieller Ferrari-Händlerbetrieb, die italienische Marke begleitet und sich zu einem der wichtigsten Partner entwickelt. Niki Hasler freut sich darauf, noch weitere Meilensteine zusammen mit Ferrari zu erleben!

Die Beziehung der Familie Hasler zu Ferrari begann vor 35 Jahren als Nikis Vater, Walter Hasler, als offizieller Ferrari-Händler in Frick begann. Nikis Vater Walter, und sein Onkel Roland Zanotelli, fuhren beide schon viele Jahre zuvor Fahrzeuge mit dem springenden Pferd auf der Haube – es ist also kein Wunder, dass Niki das "Ferrari-Fieber" bereits in jungen Jahren gepackt hat.

Niki verbrachte seine Kindheit im Familienbetrieb, welcher gleichzeitig auch ein offizieller Mercedes-Benz Händler war und begann seine Arbeitskarriere als Mechaniker. Nach umfangreicher Grundausbildung machte Niki eine logische Entwicklung in die traditionelle Führungsrolle einer Unternehmung.

Nach der fundierten Berufsausbildung bei seinem Vater entschied sich Niki im Jahre 2002 den Ferrari-Familienbetrieb zu übernehmen und eröffnete am aktuellen Standort in Basel seine eigene Firma mit sieben Angestellten. Inzwischen stellt das Unternehmen bereits 25 Mitarbeiter und mit der anstehenden Eröffnung des neuen Ausstellungsraums, welche für Ende 2017 geplant ist, wird eine weitere Expansion erwartet.

Das ganze Niki Hasler Team ist stolz Ferrari zu repräsentieren, und bestrebt, den besten Kundendienst anzubieten.

Mit Freude nehmen wir jede Gelegenheit wahr, Ihnen unsere Erfahrung und unsere Passion für die Marke Ferrari zu demonstrieren. Selbstverständlich immer dem hohen Standard entsprechend, den diese hochkarätige Marke voraussetzt.

Lesen Sie hier einige Fragen an Niki Hasler, welche Ihnen unsere starke Verbindung zur

Vorstellung Team
The Team