Privacy policy

Introduction

This privacy policy applies to information you provide to Niki Hasler AG about yourself on this website. It applies to personal information provided about individuals. It does not apply to any information you provide about companies and other organisations or to any information you provide to us outside of this website

Niki Hasler AG may update this privacy policy from time to time by publishing the amended version on this website.

Using the information you provide about yourself on this website

Niki Hasler AG will use your information to provide or manage the information, products or services you have asked for and to contact you in this respect, and may also use the information for general administration purposes, to help it improve the quality of its products and services and to carry out analysis and customer profiling.

Niki Hasler AG may share your information for any of these purposes with the service providers and agents who perform services on their behalf, such as data management firms. Niki Hasler AG may also pass your information to third parties if Niki Hasler AG has been asked to provide information for legal or regulatory purposes.

Informing you about Niki Hasler AG products and services

Niki Hasler AG may also use your information to contact you with news on cars and other products and services (provided by either Niki Hasler AG or their carefully selected business partners who provide Niki Hasler AG products or services) which may be of interest to you and occasionally for market research purposes.

Niki Hasler AG, and these other parties, may contact you by post and phone and, if you give us your prior agreement to do so, by email, SMS and other electronic means.

You can opt out of receiving marketing communications by post or telephone by ticking the appropriate box when providing your information on this website. Niki Hasler AG will only send you marketing communications by email or other electronic means if you give us your agreement to do so (which you may give by providing your email address: please see the notice shown when you are invited to provide your email address).

You can also contact Niki Hasler AG at any time to opt out of marketing from Niki Hasler AG or, in the case of email marketing from Niki Hasler AG, you have the option to click on the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails. Please also contact Niki Hasler AG if you have previously asked not to receive marketing communications but would now like to hear from Niki Hasler AG with news about its vehicles and other products and services. Our contact details appear under "Contact Us" on this website.

This website

Niki Hasler AG try to keep this website secure. However Niki Hasler AG ask you to recognise when providing your information to Niki Hasler AG through this website or when you send Niki Hasler AG or ask Niki Hasler AG to send you any of your confidential information by email, that the internet and email communications over the internet may not be secure. Niki Hasler AG cannot be responsible for any loss or unauthorised interception of information transmitted via the internet which is beyond our control.

This website may contain links to other websites. Our privacy policy only applies to our website. Niki Hasler AG is not responsible for the content, privacy or security of other websites.

Use of Cookies on this website

A "cookie" is a piece of information that a website transfers to the cookie file of the browser on your computer's hard disk so that the website can remember who you are. A cookie will typically contain the name of the domain from which the cookie has come, the "lifetime" of the cookie, and a value, usually a randomly generated unique number.

When you visit this website a cookie is sent to you. Niki Hasler AG may use cookies in the following ways:

  • to help Niki Hasler AG recognise you as a unique visitor (just a number) when you return to this website and to allow Niki Hasler AG to tailor content of this website to match your preferred interests;
  • to compile anonymous, aggregated statistics that allow Niki Hasler AG to understand how users use this website and to help Niki Hasler AG improve the structure of this website. Niki Hasler AG cannot identify you personally in this way.

Two types of cookies may be used on this website : session cookies, which are temporary cookies that remain in the cookie file of your browser until you leave the site, and persistent cookies, which remain in the cookie file of your browser for longer ( how long will depend on the lifetime of the specific cookie).

Some of our web pages may also contain electronic images known as web beacons (sometimes known as clear gifs) that allow Niki Hasler AG to count users who have visited these pages. Web beacons collect only limited information which including a cookie number, time and date of a page view, and a description of the page on which the web beacon resides.

Disabling/Enabling Cookies

You can accept or decline cookies by modifying the settings in your browser. However, you may not be able to use all the interactive features of our site if cookies are disabled.

You can find Information on how to disable or enable cookies by visiting www.allaboutcookies.org

Providing information to Niki Hasler AG

If you give Niki Hasler AG information on behalf of someone else, you confirm to Niki Hasler AG that you have their permission to do so and that they are aware of the contents of this privacy policy and do not have any objection to our processing their information in accordance with this policy.

If you are under 16 please do not provide Niki Hasler AG with any personal information unless you have the permission of your parent or guardian to do so.

You are responsible for informing Niki Hasler AG of any change in your details, such as a change of address. You have a right to ask Niki Hasler AG to correct any inaccuracies in the information Niki Hasler AG holds about you.

You have a right to ask what information Niki Hasler AG holds about you.

Sales Department

Address

Hardstrasse 15, CH-4052 Basel, Switzerland

Telephone

061 375 92 92

Email

info@nikihasler.ch

Contact Us

Datenschutzrichtlinien

Einführung

Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für Ihre persönlichen Informationen, welche Sie der Niki Hasler AG über diese Website zur Verfügung stellen. Sie gilt nicht für Informationen, die Sie über Firmen und andere Organisationen oder für alle Informationen, die Sie uns außerhalb dieser Website zur Verfügung stellen.

Niki Hasler AG kann diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit aktualisieren, indem sie die geänderte Version auf dieser Website veröffentlicht.

Nutzung der Informationen, welche Sie uns auf dieser Website zur Verfügung stellen

Niki Hasler AG nutzt Ihre Daten, um die von Ihnen angefragten Informationen, Produkte oder Dienstleistungen zu bearbeiten oder zu verwalten und Sie diesbezüglich zu kontaktieren. Die Daten können auch für allgemeine Zwecke genutzt werden, um die Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu verbessern sowie zu Analysen und Auswertung von Kundenprofilen.

Niki Hasler AG kann Ihre Informationen für diese Zwecke mit den Dienstleistern und Vertretern, die in ihrem Auftrag Dienstleistungen erbringen, wie z. B. Datenverwaltungsgesellschaften, teilen. Niki Hasler AG kann Ihre Daten auch an Dritte weitergeben, wenn Niki Hasler AG aufgefordert wurde, Informationen zu rechtlichen oder regulatorischen Zwecken zu erteilen.

Informationen über Produkte und Services der Niki Hasler AG

Niki Hasler AG kann Ihre Daten auch nutzen, um Sie über Neuigkeiten von Autos und anderen Produkten sowie Dienstleistungen zu informieren (von der Niki Hasler AG oder ihren sorgfältig ausgewählten Geschäftspartnern, die die Produkte oder Dienstleistungen der Niki Hasler AG anbieten), welche für Sie interessant sein könnten. Teilweise können Ihre Daten auch für Marktforschungszwecke genutzt werden.

Niki Hasler AG, sowie die erwähnten Partner, können Sie per Post, Telefon oder, wenn Sie uns Ihre Einwilligung gegeben haben, per E-Mail, SMS oder andere elektronischen Kommunikationsmittel, kontaktieren.

Sie können die Vermarktung von Mitteilungen per Post oder Telefon ausschließen, indem Sie die entsprechende Box bei der Bereitstellung Ihrer Informationen auf dieser Website ankreuzen. Niki Hasler AG sendet Ihnen nur Marketing-Mitteilungen per E-Mail oder auf andere elektronische Art und Weise, wenn Sie uns Ihre Zustimmung dazu geben (Bitte beachten Sie den Hinweis, wenn Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse angeben).

Sie können sich jederzeit an Niki Hasler AG wenden, um sich von Marketing-Aktivitäten abzumelden. Im Falle von E-Mail-Marketing der Niki Hasler AG, können Sie sich via Abmelde-Link abmelden. Bitte wenden Sie sich auch an die Niki Hasler AG, wenn Sie vorher gefragt haben, keine Marketingkommunikation zu erhalten, aber jetzt gerne von der Niki Hasler AG mit Neuigkeiten über ihre Fahrzeuge und andere Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu hören. Unsere Kontaktdaten finden Sie unter "Kontakt" auf dieser Website.

Diese Website

Niki Hasler AG versucht, diese Website sicher zu halten. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass bei Übertragungen im Internet keine 100% Sicherheit garantiert werden kann. Niki Hasler AG haftet nicht für Verluste oder unbefugtes Abhören von Informationen, welche ausserhalb ihrer Kontrolle liegen.

Diese Website kann Links zu anderen Websites enthalten. Unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie gilt nur für unsere Website. Die Niki Hasler AG ist nicht verantwortlich für den Inhalt, den Datenschutz oder die Sicherheit anderer Websites.

Nutzung von Cookies auf dieser Website

Ein "Cookie" ist eine Information, welche eine Website auf die Cookie-Datei auf der Festplatte des Browsers Ihres Computers abspeichert, damit sich die Website an Sie erinnert. Ein Cookie enthält normalerweise den Namen der Domain, aus der das Cookie gekommen ist, die "Lebenszeit" des Cookies und ein Wert, der in der Regel eine zufällig generierte eindeutige Nummer ist.

Beim Anschauen dieser Website wird Ihnen ein Cookie gesendet. Die Cookies dienen Niki Hasler um:

  • zu helfen, Sie als einzigartigen Besucher (nur als Nummer) zu erkennen, wenn Sie auf diese Website zurückkehren und Niki Hasler AG dazu ermächtigen, den Inhalt dieser Website an Ihre bevorzugten Interessen anzupassen.
  • anonyme Statistiken zu erstellen, die es der Niki Hasler AG ermöglichen, zu verstehen, wie die Nutzer diese Website nutzen und der Niki Hasler AG helfen, die Struktur dieser Website zu verbessern. Die Niki Hasler AG kann Sie auf diese Weise nicht persönlich identifizieren.

Zwei Arten von Cookies können auf dieser Website verwendet werden: Session-Cookies, temporäre Cookies welche in der Cookie-Datei Ihres Browsers bleiben, bis Sie die Website verlassen und ständige Cookies, die in der Cookie-Datei Ihres Browsers länger bleiben (Die Dauer hängt von der Lebensdauer des spezifischen Cookies ab).

Einige unserer Webseiten können auch elektronische Bilder enthalten, die als Web-Beacons bekannt sind (manchmal auch als klare Gifs zu erkennen), die es der Niki Hasler AG erlauben, Benutzer zu zählen, die diese Seiten besucht haben. Web-Beacons sammeln nur begrenzte Informationen, wie Cookie-Nummer, Zeit und Datum einer Seitenansicht und eine Beschreibung der Seite, auf welcher sich das Web-Beacon befindet

Aktivieren / Deaktivieren Cookies

In Ihren Einstellungen können Sie Cookies akzeptieren oder ablehnen. Jedoch können Sie nicht Alle interaktiven Eigenschaften unserer Website nutzen, wenn die Cookies abgelehnt sind.

Informationen über das Aktivieren, resp. Deaktivieren von Cookies finden Sie unter www.allaboutcookies.org

Informationen für Niki Hasler AG

Wenn Sie Niki Hasler AG Informationen im Namen einer Drittperson geben, bestätigen Sie der Niki Hasler AG, dass Sie ihre Erlaubnis haben, dies zu tun, und dass Sie sich der Inhalte dieser Datenschutzerklärung bewusst sind und keine Einwände gegen unsere Verarbeitung haben im Zusammenhang mit diesen Richtlinien.

Jugendliche unter 16 Jahren benötigen die Einwilligung der Eltern, resp. des Erziehungsberechtigten um persönliche Daten anzugeben.

Sie sind verantwortlich für Änderungen Ihrer persönlichen Details, wie Adresse etc. Bei Ungenauigkeiten in Ihren Daten, haben Sie das Recht Niki Hasler AG zu bitten, dies zu korrigieren.

Sie haben das Recht darüber zu bestimmen, welche Informationen Niki Hasler AG, über Ihre Person behalten darf. Die Niki Hasler AG wird Ihnen dafür einen kleinen Betrag in Rechnung stellen (aktuelle Fr. 10.--).

Verkaufsabteilung

Adresse

Hardstrasse 15, CH-4052 Basel, Switzerland

Telefon

061 375 92 92

E-Mail

info@nikihasler.ch

Kontakt