Ferrari Portofino

Ferrari Portofino

Maranello, 23 August 2017 – The Ferrari Portofino is the new V8 GT set to dominate its segment thanks to a perfect combination of sportiness, elegance and on board comfort. Ferrari has chosen a particularly evocative moniker for this exceptionally versatile drop-top car, referencing one of Italy’s most beautiful towns. Portofino is renowned for its charming tourist port and, over the years, has become internationally synonymous with elegance, sportiness and understated luxury. The launch colour of the new Ferrari has also been dedicated to this marvellous town: Rosso Portofino.

Capable of unleashing a massive 600 cv and sprinting from 0 to 100 km/h in just 3.5 seconds, the Ferrari Portofino is the most powerful convertible to combine the advantages of a retractable hard top, a roomy boot and generous cockpit space plus two rear seats suitable for short trips. The Ferrari Portofino’s all-new chassis features a significant weight saving over the California T it replaces. Thanks to the extensive use of modern production technologies, all the chassis and body-in-white components have been redesigned with a consequent reduction in weight despite an increase in torsional rigidity.

The Ferrari Design Centre-penned Ferrari Portofino is an aggressively-styled car with a two-box fastback configuration – unprecedented in a coupé-convertible with a retractable hard top – that adds extra sleekness to its silhouette, lending it a sportier character without impinging on its elegance and dynamism.

Type 90deg V8
Total displacement 3,855 cm3
Maximum power 441kw (600cv) at 7,500 rpm
Maximum torque 760Nm from 3,000 to 5250 rpm
Length4,586mm
Width1,938mm
Height1,318mm
Weight distribution 46% ANT, 54% POST
Max Speed320km/h
0-100km/h 3.5s
10.5 L / 100km

Ferrari Portofino

Ferrari Portofino

Maranello, 23. August 2017 – Der Ferrari Portofino ist der neue V8 GT, der sein Segment dank einer perfekten Kombination aus Sportlichkeit, Eleganz und Komfort dominieren wird. Mit dem Bezug zu einer der schönsten Städte Italiens hat Ferrari einen besonders aussagekräftigen Namen für dieses außergewöhnlich vielseitige Cabrio gewählt. Portofino ist allseits beliebt wegen seines charmanten kleinen Hafens und über die Jahre zu einem internationalen Synonym für Eleganz, Sportlichkeit und dezenten Luxus geworden. Auch die Farbe des neuen Ferrari wurde dieser wunderbaren Stadt gewidmet: Rosso Portofino.

Mit nicht weniger als 600 PS und einer Beschleunigung von 0 auf 100 km/h in nur 3,5 Sekunden ist der Ferrari Portofino das leistungsstärkste Cabrio und er bietet ein faltbares Hard Top, jede Menge Platz im Cockpit sowie zwei Rücksitze für kürzere Fahrten. Das neu konstruierte Chassis des Ferrari Portofino ist deutlich leichter als sein Vorgängermodell California T. Dank des umfangreichen Einsatzes moderner Fertigungstechnologien wurden alle Chassis- und Karosserie-Komponenten so gestaltet, dass trotz der erhöhten Torsionssteifigkeit das Gewicht reduziert werden konnte.

Der Portofino trägt die Handschrift des Ferrari Design Centers und ist ein aggressiv gestylter Wagen mit Two-Box-Fließheckkonfiguration – revolutionär in einem Coupé-Cabrio mit versenkbarem Hardtop –, die die Silhouette besonders schlank gestaltet und ihr einen sportlicheren Charakter verleiht, ohne Abstriche bei der Eleganz oder Dynamik zu machen.

Typ 90° V8
Hubraum 3,855 ccm
Leistung (max.)* 441kw (600cv) bei 7500 U/Min
Drehmoment (max.)* 760Nm Nm zwischen 3000 ud 5250 U/Min
Länge4,586mm
Breite1,938mm
Höhe1,318mm
Gewichtsverteilung 46%-54% vorne/hinten
Höchstgeschwindigkeit320km/h
0-100km/h 3.5 Sek
10.5 L / 100km
245g CO2/km