Ferrari GTC4 Lusso

Ferrari GTC4Lusso

The arrival of the new Ferrari GTC4Lusso has changed the sporty four-seater four-wheel drive Grand Tourer concept forever. The GTC4Lusso’s name references illustrious predecessors, such as the 330 GTC or its 2+2 sister model, the 330 GT - one of Enzo Ferrari’s favourites – and the 250 GT Berlinetta Lusso, which represented a sublime combination of elegance and high performance. The number 4 alludes to the car’s four comfortable seats.

This is a car designed for clients wanting to experience the exhilaration of Ferrari driving anywhere, anytime, anyhow: short spins and long journeys, snowy mountain roads and city streets, alone or in the company of three lucky passengers. Clients that demand power but refuse to compromise on in-car comfort, sporty elegance and impeccable detailing.

Its 12-cylinder engine delivers smooth, consistent power. And punches out 690 cv at 8,000 rpm at full throttle. Both its 2.6 kg/cv power-to-weight ratio and its 13.5:1 compression ratio set new records for the category. Maximum torque is 697 Nm at 5,750 rpm with 80% already available at just 1,750 rpm for superb responsiveness even at low revs. The soundtrack brilliantly reflects the car’s multifaceted personality: rich and powerful in sporty driving situations, an all-encompassing harmonious purr in the city.

The GTC4Lusso exudes elegance and exclusivity, its unprecedented forms underscoring its most dynamic traits in an effortless marriage of sportiness and signature GT elements.

Type V12 - 65°
Total displacement 6262 cc
Bore and stroke 94 mm x 75,2 mm
Maximum power* 507 kW (690 CV) at 8,000 rpm
Maximum torque* 697 Nm a 5.750 rpm
Maximum engine speed 8,250 rpm
Compression ratio 13,5:1
Lenght 4.922 mm
Width 1.980 mm
Height 1.383 mm
Wheelbase 2.990 mm
Front track 1.674 mm
Rear track 1.668 mm
Kerb weight** 1.920 kg
Dry weight** 1.790 kg
Weight distribution 47% front - 53% rear
Boot capacity 800/450 l
Fuel tank capacity 91 l
Front 245/35 ZR20; 8.5” J x 20”
Rear 295/35 ZR20”; 10.5” J x 20”
Front 398 mm x 38 mm
Rear 360 mm x 32 mm
4RM EVO/4WS/ 7-speed F1 DCT/ E-Diff
SSC4/ CST with F1 TRAC, ESP
9.0 Premium with ABS EVO/SCM - E
Maximum speed 335 km/h
0 - 100 km/h 3,4 sec
0 - 200 km/h 10,5 sec
100 - 0 km/h 34 m
200 - 0 km/h 138 m
Dry weight/power ratio 2,6 kg/cv
Consuption*** 15 ,3 l/100 km
Emissions*** 350g CO 2 /km
* Engine power is expressed in kW, in accordance with the International System of Units (SI) and in CV for reasons of homogeneity. With 98 octane-rated petrol
** With optional equipment
*** Combined cycle with HELE system (ECE+EUDC)

Ferrari GTC4 Lusso

Ferrari GTC4Lusso

Die Lancierung des neuen Ferrari GTC4Lusso hat das Konzept der 4-sitzigen, allradangetriebenen Grand Turismo Fahrzeuge für immer verändert. Der Name des GTC4Lusso erinnert an glorreiche Vorgänger wie den 330 GTC oder dessen 2+2 Schwestermodell, den 330 GT – einer von Enzos Lieblingen – und den 250 GT Berlinetta Lusso, der eine aussergewöhnliche Kombination aus Eleganz und hoher Leistungsstärke verkörperte. Die Zahl 4 ist eine Anspielung auf die vier komfortablen Sitze des Fahrzeugs.

Dieses Fahrzeug wurde für Liebhaber gestaltet, welche das Hochgefühl des Ferrari-Fahrens überall, zu jeder Zeit und egal wie erleben wollen: Kurze Ausflüge, lange Strecken, schneebedeckte Bergstrassen, in der Stadt, alleine oder in Begleitung von drei glücklichen Passagieren. Für Kunden mit einem Verlangen nach Leistung, die nicht auf Komfort, sportliche Eleganz und Detailverliebtheit verzichten möchten.

Sein Zwölfzylindermotor liefert gleichmässige, konstante Leistung – und besticht bei durchgedrücktem Gaspedal mit 690 PS bei 8.000 U/min. Sowohl sein Leistungsgewicht von 2,6kg/PS als auch sein Verdichtungsverhältnis von 13.5:1 setzen einen neuen Rekord in dieser Fahrzeugkategorie. Das maximale Drehmoment wird mit 697 Nm bei 5.750 U/min erreicht, wobei 80% davon bereits bei nur 1.750 U/min erreicht werden. Dies garantiert sogar bei niedrigen Drehzahlen ein erstklassiges Ansprechverhalten. Der Sound reflektiert die vielfältige Persönlichkeit des Ferrari GTC4Lusso auf brillante Weise: reichhaltig und kraftvoll in sportlichen Fahrsituationen, ein allumfassend harmonisches Schnurren in der Stadt.

Die GTC4Lusso strahlt Eleganz und Exklusivität aus, die aussergewöhnlichen Formen betonen seine dynamischen Eigenschaften und verbinden mühelos höchste Sportlichkeit mit charakteristischen GT-Elementen.

Typ V12 - 65°
Hubraum 6262 ccm
Hubverhältnis 94 mm x 75,2 mm
Max. Nennleistung * 507 kW (690 PS) bei 8.000 U/Min
Max. Drehmoment 697 Nm bei 5.750 U/Min
Drehzahl max. 8.250 U/Min
Verdichtung 13,5:1
Länge 4.922 mm
Breite 1.980 mm
Höhe 1.383 mm
Radstand 2.990 mm
Spurbreite vorne 1.674 mm
Spurbreite hinten 1.668 mm
Gewicht in fahrbereitem Zustand ** 1.920 kg
Trockengewicht ** 1.790 kg
Gewichtsverteilung 47% vorne - 53% hinten
Kofferraumvolumen 800/450 l
Tankvolumen 91 l
Vorne 245/35 ZR20; 8.5” J x 20”
Hinten 295/35 ZR20”; 10.5” J x 20”
Vorne 398 mm x 38 mm
Hinten 360 mm x 32 mm
4RM EV Gearbox F1
7-Gang -Doppelkupplungsgetriebe/ E - Diff
SSC4/ CST mit F1 TRAC-System, ESP
9.0 Premium mit ABS EVO/SCM - E
Höchstgeschwindigkeit 335 km/h
0 - 100 km/h 3,4 Sek
0 - 200 km/h 10,5 Sek
100 - 0 km/h 34 m
200 - 0 km/h 138 m
Leistungsgewicht (trocken) 2,6 kg/PS
Kraftstoffverbrauch*** 15 ,3 l/100 km
Emissionen*** 350g CO 2 /km
* mit 98 Oktan
** Mit optionaler Ausstattung
*** ECE+EUDC kombiniert, mit HELE System